计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2048
salary (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
0
1
0
3
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2010 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..在 Turkey
今天, 星期六, 2018, 11, 17

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 321 / 365
一年的工作日 : 225 / 256
时刻 (UTC +02) : 13:47
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:47

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:47

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:47

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:47

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:47

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:47

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:47

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:47

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:47

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:47

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:47 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
11

17
13:47
UTC +02
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel