how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2056
wages (€):
41120
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
1
0
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, monday, 10 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 04:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:46 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:46 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:46 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:46 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:46 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:46 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:46 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:46 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:46

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
dec

10
04:46
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel