how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2048
wages (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
3
1
0
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, saturday, 25 may, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 365
Working day of the year : 101 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 10:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:07 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:07 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:07

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:07

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
may

25
10:07
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel