how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
1
2
2
2
0
3
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Republic Day : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
..in Turkey
Today, monday, 10 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 03:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
dec

10
03:53
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel