how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2048
wages (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
0
1
0
3
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, saturday, 17 november, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 321 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 12:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:52

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:52

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:52

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:52

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

17
12:52
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel