how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2064
wages (€):
41280
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
0
1
0
1
0
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, wednesday, 20 june, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 171 / 365
Working day of the year : 120 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 16:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:10 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
jun

20
16:10
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel