how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2056
wages (€):
41120
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
1
0
1
0
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, saturday, 17 november, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 321 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 13:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:23

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:23

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:23

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:23

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:23

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:23

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:23

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:23

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:23

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:23

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:23

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:23

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:23

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:08

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:23

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:23

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:23

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:23

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:23 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

17
13:23
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel