Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share
Define a period
..in Turkey
Today, Saturday, 13 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 195 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 249.5
Time (UTC +02) : 09:41

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

13
09:41
UTC +02
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 1 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
01/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, 2 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
02/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
03/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, 4 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
04/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, 5 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
05/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, 6 July, 2024 weekend day Week 27
1
×
06/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
6
Sunday, 7 July, 2024 weekend day Week 27
1
×
07/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
7
Monday, 8 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
08/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
8
Tuesday, 9 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
09/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
9
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
10/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
10
Thursday, 11 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
11/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
11
Friday, 12 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
12/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
12
Saturday, 13 July, 2024 weekend day Week 28
1
×
13/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
13
Sunday, 14 July, 2024 weekend day Week 28
1
×
14/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
14
Monday, 15 July, 2024 Day of Democracy and Freedoms Week 29
2
×
15/07/2024
Day of Democracy and Freedoms
0
0
0
0
0
15
Tuesday, 16 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
16/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
16
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
17/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
17
Thursday, 18 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
18/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
18
Friday, 19 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 29
32
×
19/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
19
Saturday, 20 July, 2024 weekend day Week 29
1
×
20/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunday, 21 July, 2024 weekend day Week 29
1
×
21/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
21
Monday, 22 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
22/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
22
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
23/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
23
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
24/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
24
Thursday, 25 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
25/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
25
Friday, 26 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 30
32
×
26/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
26
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 weekend day Week 30
1
×
27/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
27
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 weekend day Week 30
1
×
28/07/2024
0
0
0
0
0
28
Monday, 29 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
29/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
30/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
31/07/2024
8
160
0
0
0
31
Thursday, 1 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
01/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
1
Friday, 2 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
02/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
2
Saturday, 3 August, 2024 weekend day Week 31
1
×
03/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
3
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 weekend day Week 31
1
×
04/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
4
Monday, 5 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
05/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
5
Tuesday, 6 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
06/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
6
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
07/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
7
Thursday, 8 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
08/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
8
Friday, 9 August, 2024 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
09/08/2024
8
160
0
0
0
9
Saturday, 10 August, 2024 weekend day Week 32
1
×
10/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
10
Sunday, 11 August, 2024 weekend day Week 32
1
×
11/08/2024
0
0
0
0
0
11
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
22
➥work hours
176h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
1
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0