How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2048
wages (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
0
1
0
3
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, thursday, 2 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 184 / 366
Working day of the year : 128 / 257
Time (UTC +02) : 08:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

02
08:59
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
h
/day
Schedules
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel