How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
2
0
2
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2012 :

New Year's Day : 
National Sovereignty and Children's Day : 
Labour and Solidarity Day : 
Atatürk : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Ramadan Feast : 
Victory Day : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Sacrifice Feast : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, wednesday, 29 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 29 / 366
Working day of the year : 20 / 257
Time (UTC +02) : 14:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

29
14:19
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel