how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
23
184
tuesdays :
23
184
wednesdays :
23
184
thursdays :
22
176
fridays :
23
184
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
912
wages (€):
18240
0
0
0
0
0
23
23
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in that period:

Victory Day : 
Republic Day : 
..in Turkey
Today, monday, 23 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 30 / 52
Day of the year : 204 / 365
Working day of the year : 143 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 04:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:43 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:43 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:43 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:43 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:43 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:43 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:43 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
jul

23
04:43
UTC +02
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel